The Adventures of Rin Tin Tin was children's television program. Beginning in October 1954 until May 1959, 166 episodes originally aired on ABC television network. It starred child actor Lee Aaker as Rusty, a boy orphaned in an Indian raid, who was being raised by the soldiers at a US Cavalry post known as Fort Apache. He and his German shepherd dog, Rin Tin Tin, helped the soldiers to establish order in the American West. The episodes were filmed on a low budget, limiting the film stock to black-and-white. Set #2 is a 4 DVD collection. Quality rating is 8-9.




The Wild Stallion

Rusty Volunteers

The Poor Little Rich Boy

The White Buffalo

The Bandit Kingdom

Rin Tin Tin Meets Mr. President

The Iron Horse

The Connecticut Yankee

 Higgins Rides Again

Rusty Goes to Town

The Christmas Story

The Burial Ground

The Missing Heir

Busty’s Romance

The Tin Soldier 

Rin Tin Tin Meets O’Hara’s Mother

 The Second Chance

Forward Ho

The Witch of the Woods

Sorrowful Joe

The Return of the Chief

The Silent Battle


The White Wolf

Attack on Fort Apache

Homer the Great

Rinty Finds a Bone

Rusty Meets Mr. Nobody

The Circle of Fire

Hubert Goes West

The Lost Treasure



Rin Tin Tin TV Shows
  • Item #: RT20172B
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $28.98