The Adventures of Rin Tin Tin was children's television program. Beginning in October 1954 until May 1959, 166 episodes originally aired on ABC television network. It starred child actor Lee Aaker as Rusty, a boy orphaned in an Indian raid, who was being raised by the soldiers at a US Cavalry post known as Fort Apache. He and his German shepherd dog, Rin Tin Tin, helped the soldiers to establish order in the American West. The episodes were filmed on a low budget, limiting the film stock to black-and-white. Set #3 is a 4 DVD collection. Quality rating is 8-9.



Return of Rin Tin Tin

Boone’s Grandpappy

The Lost Puppy

Presidential Citation

Wagon Train

Te Invaders

Racing Rails

Higgins Last Stand

The Indian Hater 

Rin Tin Tin Meets the Colonel

The Warriors Promise

Sorrowful Joe Returns

The Lieutenant’s Lesson

The Swedish Cook

Rusty Get’s Busted

Silent Witness

Indian Blood

The Old Soldier

Stagecoach Sally

Corporal Carson

Hubert’s Niece

Ohara Gets Amnesia

Along Came Tubbs

Swanson’s Choice  

The Gentle Kingdom

The Swapper

Old Man of the Mountain

Return to Fort Apache

Courtship of Marshal Higgins

Rusty’s Reward

A Look of Eagles

Mother’ O’Hara’s Marriage

Rin Tn Tin TV Classics
  • Item #: RT20172C
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $28.98