The Adventures of Rin Tin Tin was children's television program. Beginning in October 1954 until May 1959, 166 episodes originally aired on ABC television network. It starred child actor Lee Aaker as Rusty, a boy orphaned in an Indian raid, who was being raised by the soldiers at a US Cavalry post known as Fort Apache. He and his German shepherd dog, Rin Tin Tin, helped the soldiers to establish order in the American West. The episodes were filmed on a low budget, limiting the film stock to black-and-white. Set #4 is a 5 DVD collection. Quality rating is 8-9.


Hostage of War Bonnet

Rodeo Clown

Rusty’s Strategy

The Hunted

The White Chief

The River Chase

The Top Gun

Tomahawk Tubbs

The New C.O.

Rusty’s Remedy

Spanish Gold

Bitter Bounty

Border Incident

Wind-Wagon McClanahan

The Secret Weapon

 Brave Bow

Generals Daughter

Escape to Danger

Decision of Rin-Tin-Tin

The Foot Soldier

Rusty’s Opportunity

The Cludbusters

Dead Mans Valley

 Grandpappy’s Love Affair

 Star of India

The Misfit Marshal

Old Betsy

Stagecoach ot Phoenix

The Matador

The Accusation

The Devil Rides Point

 Killer Cat

The Raw Recruit

The Gold Bullion

Pillajohn’s Progress

Apache Stampede

Luck of O’Hara

The Failure

Rin Tin Tin TV Shows
  • Item #: RTT20174-5
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $29.98