BRONCO - Season 1

BRONCO - SEASON 1 - Ex-Confederate Officer Bronco Layne (Ty Hardin) rode back to the Texas Panhandle only to discover his home -- and his honor -- now lost to him. And so Bronco wanders the West, armed with a lightning draw and thunder in his fists, fighting for the justice he was denied. Initially filling in for Clint Walker on Cheyenne, the Texas twister proved a quick hit with viewers, alternating adventures with Will Hutchins Sugarfoot. Cheyenne starring Ty Hardin as Bronco Layne might have been a mouthful but, thankfully, Bronco came complete with his own catchy theme song. This 5-Disc, 20-Episode collection sees Bronco defend besieged settlers, uncover fatal locomotive sabotage, tackle the mystery of a man frozen inside a glacier, and sail the prairie with a landlocked Navy officer (Lorne Greene). Sharing the sagebrush with Bronco are notable guests the likes of Wayne Morris, Jack Elam, James Coburn, Robert Vaughn and Troy Donahue. 1958-BW-20 Episodes, 5 DVD Set.

BRONCO - Season 1
  • Item #: WB-888574057022
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $40.99