A fast paced look at life for the officers of the El Camino Police Department, High Incident takes the viewers into the trenches with the street police officers, where the war on crime is being fought, one criminal at a time, and the casualties are mounting up.
The show featured eight suburban police officers both at work performing street law enforcement, and in their home lives. Although it received good reviews and fair ratings, it was canceled after the end of its second season in May 1997, due to its lower ratings against NBC's Friends on Thursday evenings.  The series starred Matt Craven, Cole Hauser, Blair Underwood and  David Keith.  Here are all 32 explosive episodes

What the fans say:
“This show was one of the most creative, innovative, and dramatic shows that I have ever seen. The only show that comes close to being as good would be NYPD Blue.”

“Exceptional show. Amazingly real and wonderful. Real people, real heroes, real shame it got cancelled.”

“Not only was it realistic to what police officers go through on a daily basis, but it also had a large dose of humanity and spirit. It was the type of show you could sit down with the entire family and watch and enjoy.”

“Fun and dramatic look at real street cops.”

“High Incident did a great job of depicting the ups and downs of some interesting personal lives, while still giving a glimpse (albeit a dramatized one) into the realities of the job itself.”

Season 1 (1996)
Pilot (March 4, 1996)
Till Death Do Us Part (March 11, 1996)
Coroner's Day Off (March 18, 1996)
Women and Children First (April 1, 1996)
Sometimes a Vague Notion (April 8, 1996)
Father Knows Best (April 15, 1996)
Follow the Leader (August 15, 1996)
52-Car Pick Up (August 29, 1996)
Truth or Consequences (September 5, 1996)
The Lady or the Tiger (September 12, 1996)

Season 2 (1996-1997)
Hello/Goodbye (September 17, 1996)
Nobody Walks in El Camino (September 19, 1996)
Welcome to America (September 26, 1996)
Who'll Stops the Bombs (October 3, 1996)
The Godfather (October 10, 1996)
Masquerade (October 17, 1996)
Shake, Rattle & Roll (October 31, 1996)
Change Partners (November 7, 1996)
Bullet the Blue Sky (November 21, 1996)
Warrant Peace (December 5, 1996)
Christmas Blues (December 12, 1996)
My Brother's Keeper (January 9, 1997)
No Money Down (January 16, 1997)
Knock Knock (January 30, 1997)
Black & Blue (February 6, 1997)
Hot Wire (February 13, 1997)
Excessive Force (February 27, 1997)
Show Me the Money (March 13, 1997)
Remote Control (April 3, 1997)
Camino High (April 24, 1997)
Starting Over (May 1, 1997)
Shootout - (final episode) (May 8, 1997)

  * Marked fields are required.
Price $34.95